IS THAT TOO MUCH TO ASK?

Is it too much to ask,
If I say I want my next woman to be so fashion forward she is claimed to be a head of time?

Is it too much to ask,
If I say I want her to be as smart as a brain dressed in an expensive well fitted Tom Ford suit?

Is it too much to ask,
If I say she should have her own job so that being beautiful isn’t the only thing she’s a pro at?

Is it too much to ask,
If I say she should exploit her full potential and look as stunning as she can be so that she always creates the perfect first impression?

Is it too much to ask,
If I want her curves to be well angled like they were created With respect to mathematics?

Is it too much to ask,
If I want her to be so hardworking she’s the best at whatever she sets her mind to?

Is it too much to ask,
If I say she should be full-bosomed so that her outfits hold her the right way?

Is it too much to ask,
If I say her ass should be big so that she’s comfortable when she sits?

And is it too much to ask,
If I want her to be as hilarious as Kevin Hart so that she brings joy and laughter to everyone around her?

Is that too much to ask!?

Ian Paul Byamugisha

Leave a Reply

