AM TRYING TO PICK THE RIGHT ONE

Have you ever been presented with too many choices that you are afraid you might make the wrong one? I deal with this all the time. Some of these choices affect our lives in ways we can never imagine.

I am often presented with too many good choices, I feel like picking one will deprive me of all the good I could have gotten from picking the other. All these choices are often irresistibly persuading and my poor weak human self is stuck in a predicament of which one is the wise choice.

This is what I go through every day. Every single day of my life I am faced with these conflicts of interest. And it’s always around the same time, 1:15pm when I go to the restaurant to place my order for lunch.

Why food??? Why!?

Leave a Reply

