Paul Walker

I woke up this morning with a splitting headache,as i walked across my room to get a glass of water,i picked up my phone and there it was; A whatsapp message from Trevor telling me Paul Walker died a few hours ago in a fiery car accident. Here is the thing,this felt too personal because Paul Walker is particularly my best thing in the Fast and Furious Franchise. It hit me like a massive bullet straight through the bullet proof vest. Am still in shock,it just happened so suddenly and why him??? Rest in Peace Paul Walker,as tribute am re-watching all the Fast and furious movies.

Leave a Reply

